-->
  • Office Address

    House # 228/10, Ittehad Street, Peer Khurshid Colony,Multan
    Pakistan.

  • Phone

    Local: (061) 6510198 , (061) 6212038
    Mobile: +92 312 7500198

Working Hours

Working Hours

Contact Us

G.M Marketing
Muhammad Irfan Najmi
Email: Irfan@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-301-7500198 , +92 312 7500198

Development Head
Muhammad Salman Khan
Email: salmanqadri@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-6766592

Customer Support Officer
Salman Ahmad
Email: salman@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-345-8710354
Muhammad Nauman Zahid
Email: noman@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 306 6030690
Muhammad Asad Khan
Email: asad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 303 0722100 , +92 313 6245208


Sales Officers
Muhammad Imran
Email: Imran@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-96774454, +92-303-6168625

Kashif Shah
Email: Kashif@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-300-6858368, +92-314-6726878
Amjad Laghari
Email: Amjad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-344-3731404, +92-333-2915504

Drop us a line

Feel free to write us a message