Contact Us

G.M Marketing
Muhammad Irfan Najmi
Email: Irfan@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-301-7500198 , +92 312 7500198

Development Head
Muhammad Salman Khan
Email: salmanqadri@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-6766592

Customer Support Officer
Salman Ahmad
Email: salman@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-345-8710354

Muhammad Nauman Zahid
Email: noman@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 306 6030690

Muhammad Asad Khan
Email: asad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92 303 0722100 , +92 313 6245208



Sales Officers
Muhammad Imran
Email: Imran@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-333-96774454, +92-303-6168625

Kashif Shah
Email: Kashif@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-300-6858368, +92-314-6726878

Amjad Laghari
Email: Amjad@3ftechnologies.com
Contact No.:+92-344-3731404, +92-333-2915504

Information

3F Technologies (Pvt) Ltd. comprises a dynamic group of professionals who are experts in all standard industry programming languages / enterprise solution

  • Address: 228/10, Ittehad Street, Peer Khurshid Colony,Multan Pakistan.
  • Email: support@3ftechnologies.com
  • Phone: (061) 6510198 , (061) 6212038

Working Hours

  • Monday - Saturday - 9am to 5pm
  • Sunday - Closed

Contact Us

Please enter your name
Say something!

Style Switcher

12 Predefined Color Skins Top Bar Color Layout Style Patterns for Boxed Version